Seorang ahli ikhlas akan menyembunyikan amal-amalnya dari pandangan manusia sebagaimana dia menyembunyikan keburukan-keburukannya.

— Abdullah Gymnastiar




Jaket Wanita REVA-1B – Premium Garment Black Hand

0.26 dari 5 based on 53 customer ratings
(53 ulasan pelanggan )

Rp215.000 Rp165.000

Perubahan Terakhir 15-08-2018
Seri DENIM KOMBI
Material PREMIUM LEVIS + FLEECE
Ukuran ALL SIZE S FIT TO M
Jml. Warna 2 Warna
Warna Utama NAVY
Warna Tambahan HITAM
Gender CEWEK
Kantong DADA + DALAM
Hoodie ADA
Kancing ADA
Tema Design SPORTY
Pengiriman Gratis Ongkos Kirim ke DKI, Jabar, Banten, DIY via JNE.
Estimasi waktu 3-5 hari

Stok (0)

Terjual (130)



Kode produk: REVA-1B Kategori , , Tag:

Deskripsi

Jaket Wanita REVA-1B - Premium Garment Black Hand

Detail ukuran jaket adalah sebagai berikut:

MEN dengan Kategori/Kode
ZR, BOMBER, BOY, JMP, ARL

Panjang 68 – 70 cm
Lingkar Dada 110 – 112 cm
Panjang Tangan 63 – 65 cm

WOMEN dengan Kategori/Kode
ZR, BOMBER, REVA, PRC, PRN-FC
Panjang 64 – 65 cm
Lingkar Dada 98 – 100 cm
Panjang Tangan 58 – 60 cm

Info Diskon

Jumlah beli Harga satuan Kakak hemat
2 Rp 160.000 Up to Rp 10.000
6 Rp 155.000 Up to Rp 60.000
# pakaian wanita, fashion wanita, jaket cewek

Data tambahan

Berat 0.8 kg

Pelanggan & reseller

Rated 0.26 out of 5 stars
53 ulasan
5 bintang 2 3 %
4 bintang 1 1 %
3 bintang 0 0 %
2 bintang 0 0 %
1 bintang 0 0 %

53 ulasan untuk Jaket Wanita REVA-1B – Premium Garment Black Hand

  1. Amolsch@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  2. Pelikan@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  3. Scheumann@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  4. Matthys@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  5. Rabeck@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  6. Timonere@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  7. Jeanpierre@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  8. Younce@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  9. Oberly@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  10. Wieland@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  11. Straw@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  12. Mathis@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!

  13. Paluszynski@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  14. Schoultz@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  15. Mcewan@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  16. Timonere@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  17. Thruman@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  18. Riker@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  19. Saleme@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.

  20. Diebol@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  21. Aguiniga@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!

  22. Schnepf@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  23. Hemmes@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  24. Birely@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  25. Orengo@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  26. Starcevic@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  27. Baranow@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  28. Pluviose@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  29. Benito@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.

  30. Orengo@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!

  31. Cappelluti@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  32. Utvik@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  33. Helper@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  34. Lousteau@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  35. Waters@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!

  36. Stevison@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  37. Ballenger@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  38. Starcevic@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  39. Bardoner@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  40. Hutton@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  41. Patella@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  42. Hagist@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  43. Closter@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  44. Cerrato@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  45. Purslow@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  46. Tippin@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  47. Sahlberg@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  48. Doutt@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  49. Applebee@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  50. Hyland@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  51. jalanjuanda@yahoo.com
    4 dari 5

    barang x sudah nyampe keren langsung saya pake ...

  52. Eddyhermawanlie@gmail.com
    5 dari 5

    Sesuai gambar ukuran pas.top

  53. lolamboyjr@gmail.com
    5 dari 5

    bagus sesuai dgn ukuran anak saya yg bdnnya kecil dan pas sekali utk pergi kemanapun, thanks ya motivasee

Tulis ulasan

    Kamu mungkin juga suka…