Kita harus melatih hati kita agar tidak terlalu sensitif. Hati yang terlatih dan kuat akan terpelihara dari segala macam bentuk dendam kesumat.

— Abdullah Gymnastiar




Jaket Wanita RAPTOR – BOMBER FOR WOMEN

0.14 dari 5 based on 92 customer ratings
(92 ulasan pelanggan )

Rp220.000 Rp170.000

Perubahan Terakhir 15-08-2018
Seri BOMBER
Material SCOUT PARACHUTE + DOURMILL DACRON
Ukuran ALL SIZE M FIT TO L (CEWEK)
Jml. Warna 1 Warna
Warna Utama HIJAU MOSS
Gender CEWEK
Kantong PERUT + DADA DALAM (1)
Zipper ADA
Furing ADA
Tema Design PILOT
Pengiriman Gratis Ongkos Kirim ke DKI, Jabar, Banten, DIY via JNE.
Estimasi waktu 3-5 hari

Stok (0)

Terjual (146)



Kode produk: RAPTOR-WOMEN Kategori , , Tag:

Deskripsi

Jaket Wanita RAPTOR - BOMBER FOR WOMEN

Detail ukuran jaket adalah sebagai berikut:

MEN dengan Kategori/Kode
ZR, BOMBER, BOY, JMP, ARL

Panjang 68 – 70 cm
Lingkar Dada 110 – 112 cm
Panjang Tangan 63 – 65 cm

WOMEN dengan Kategori/Kode
ZR, BOMBER, REVA, PRC, PRN-FC
Panjang 64 – 65 cm
Lingkar Dada 98 – 100 cm
Panjang Tangan 58 – 60 cm

Info Diskon

Jumlah beli Harga satuan Kakak hemat
2 Rp 160.000 Up to Rp 20.000
6 Rp 150.000 Up to Rp 120.000
# jaket pilot, jaket tentara

Data tambahan

Berat 0.48 kg

Pelanggan & reseller

Rated 0.14 out of 5 stars
92 ulasan
5 bintang 1 1 %
4 bintang 2 2 %
3 bintang 0 0 %
2 bintang 0 0 %
1 bintang 0 0 %

92 ulasan untuk Jaket Wanita RAPTOR – BOMBER FOR WOMEN

  1. Belanger@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  2. Dearment@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  3. Meer@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  4. Varella@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  5. Soga@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  6. Witucki@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  7. Rowan@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  8. Pepple@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  9. Chaloner@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  10. Cederberg@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  11. Hausteen@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  12. Kearl@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  13. Madagan@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  14. Gitzen@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  15. Pobre@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  16. Csuhta@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  17. Riter@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  18. Smithers@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!

  19. Chenard@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  20. Orren@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!

  21. Garduno@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  22. Corscadden@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  23. Cacatian@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  24. Hartle@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.

  25. Stroth@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  26. Cossaboom@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  27. Heyduck@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!

  28. Czarnecki@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  29. Schilz@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  30. Robaina@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  31. Crandall@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  32. Kaltenhauser@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!

  33. Capestro@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  34. Shrode@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  35. Kucek@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  36. Graul@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  37. Graydon@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.

  38. Leardi@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  39. Pazo@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  40. Arseneau@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!

  41. Lousteau@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  42. Yun@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  43. Dedman@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  44. Cadenhead@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  45. Dewing@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  46. Willoby@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!

  47. Ridings@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!

  48. Maniar@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  49. Trebbe@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.

  50. Altsisi@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  51. Medling@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!

  52. Churley@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  53. Etherton@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  54. Dorward@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  55. Klotz@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  56. Kroeker@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  57. Knueppel@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  58. Knab@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!

  59. Lecznar@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  60. Buschmann@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.

  61. Gude@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  62. Altiery@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.

  63. Shrode@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!

  64. Graydon@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  65. Hemmes@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  66. Ra@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  67. Veroba@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  68. Keatley@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  69. Arseneau@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  70. Loock@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  71. Beneke@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.

  72. Trude@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  73. Seppi@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  74. Deniz@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  75. Lenius@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  76. Yocham@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  77. Clankscales@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  78. Vinas@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  79. Shula@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  80. Galinol@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  81. Fehlinger@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  82. Nebred@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  83. Matthys@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  84. Koral@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  85. Misener@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  86. Polynice@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  87. Beech@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  88. Chimento@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  89. Devaughn@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  90. aldymirza06@yahoo.com
    4 dari 5

    Aseli ga nyesel beli jaket ini, good job motivasee pengiriman.a cepet banget cuman butuh waktu 1 hari dari sesudah transfer.. Thanks guyss..

  91. mufantiperwitasari@yahoo.co.id
    4 dari 5

    Barang sudah diterima sesuai estimasi pengiriman. Kualitas barang lumayan bagus. Sesuai dgn gambar.

  92. Bintangariez17@gmail.com
    5 dari 5

    Barang sdh sampai,bru saja,barang baguuuss..sesuai harga nya,skrg saya mau pesen lg looo...mksh motivasee,sy puas belanja d motivasee...

Tulis ulasan

    Kamu mungkin juga suka…