Allah mencintai kita dengan dua hal, dalam laranganNya ada keburukan yang dijaga bagi kita, dalam perintahNya ada kebaikan yang diberi kepada kita.

— Abdullah Gymnastiar




Jaket Wanita RAPTOR – BOMBER FOR WOMEN

0.09 dari 5 based on 138 customer ratings
(138 ulasan pelanggan )

Rp220.000 Rp170.000

Perubahan Terakhir 14-10-2018
Seri BOMBER
Material SCOUT PARACHUTE + DOURMILL DACRON
Ukuran ALL SIZE M FIT TO L (CEWEK)
Jml. Warna 1 Warna
Warna Utama HIJAU MOSS
Gender CEWEK
Kantong PERUT + DADA DALAM (1)
Zipper ADA
Furing ADA
Tema Design PILOT
Pengiriman Gratis Ongkos Kirim ke DKI, Jabar, Banten, DIY via JNE.
Estimasi waktu 3-5 hari

Stok (0)

Terjual (146)



Kode produk: RAPTOR-WOMEN Kategori , , Tag:

Deskripsi

Jaket Wanita RAPTOR - BOMBER FOR WOMEN

Detail ukuran jaket adalah sebagai berikut:

MEN dengan Kategori/Kode
ZR, BOMBER, BOY, JMP, ARL

Panjang 68 – 70 cm
Lingkar Dada 110 – 112 cm
Panjang Tangan 63 – 65 cm

WOMEN dengan Kategori/Kode
ZR, BOMBER, REVA, PRC, PRN-FC
Panjang 64 – 65 cm
Lingkar Dada 98 – 100 cm
Panjang Tangan 58 – 60 cm

Info Diskon

Jumlah beli Harga satuan Kakak hemat
2 Rp 160.000 Up to Rp 20.000
6 Rp 150.000 Up to Rp 120.000
# jaket pilot, jaket tentara

Data tambahan

Berat 0.48 kg

Pelanggan & reseller

Rated 0.09 out of 5 stars
138 ulasan
5 bintang 1 0 %
4 bintang 2 1 %
3 bintang 0 0 %
2 bintang 0 0 %
1 bintang 0 0 %

138 ulasan untuk Jaket Wanita RAPTOR – BOMBER FOR WOMEN

  1. Beede@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.

  2. Doutt@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  3. Lett@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.

  4. Weidenheimer@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  5. Malveaux@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  6. Muhlestein@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  7. Lorimer@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  8. Suire@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  9. Qualle@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  10. Cherian@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  11. Donachie@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.

  12. Auwarter@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  13. Leising@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  14. Duckett@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  15. Vanderwerff@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  16. Gitzen@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  17. Mindingall@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  18. Gemmen@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  19. Gitzlaff@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  20. Elroy@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  21. Rosson@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  22. Cavallario@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  23. Alstrom@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  24. Loock@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  25. Fendt@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  26. Soga@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  27. Keglovic@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  28. Tabbert@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  29. Gana@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  30. Abdullah@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  31. Benzschawel@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  32. Delaguardia@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  33. Schone@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  34. Cihak@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  35. Drzewiecki@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  36. Douma@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  37. Ferniza@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  38. Vanderheiden@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  39. Thixton@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  40. Fussner@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  41. Schnepf@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  42. Weigold@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  43. Oler@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  44. Weidenheimer@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  45. Elroy@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  46. Tafel@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  47. Belanger@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  48. Dearment@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  49. Meer@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  50. Varella@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  51. Soga@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  52. Witucki@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  53. Rowan@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  54. Pepple@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  55. Chaloner@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  56. Cederberg@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  57. Hausteen@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  58. Kearl@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  59. Madagan@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  60. Gitzen@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  61. Pobre@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  62. Csuhta@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  63. Riter@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  64. Smithers@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!

  65. Chenard@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  66. Orren@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!

  67. Garduno@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  68. Corscadden@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  69. Cacatian@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  70. Hartle@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.

  71. Stroth@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  72. Cossaboom@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  73. Heyduck@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!

  74. Czarnecki@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  75. Schilz@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  76. Robaina@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  77. Crandall@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  78. Kaltenhauser@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!

  79. Capestro@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  80. Shrode@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  81. Kucek@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  82. Graul@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  83. Graydon@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.

  84. Leardi@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  85. Pazo@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  86. Arseneau@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!

  87. Lousteau@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  88. Yun@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  89. Dedman@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  90. Cadenhead@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  91. Dewing@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  92. Willoby@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!

  93. Ridings@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!

  94. Maniar@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  95. Trebbe@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.

  96. Altsisi@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  97. Medling@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!

  98. Churley@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  99. Etherton@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  100. Dorward@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  101. Klotz@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  102. Kroeker@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  103. Knueppel@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  104. Knab@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!

  105. Lecznar@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  106. Buschmann@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.

  107. Gude@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  108. Altiery@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.

  109. Shrode@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!

  110. Graydon@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  111. Hemmes@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  112. Ra@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  113. Veroba@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  114. Keatley@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  115. Arseneau@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  116. Loock@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  117. Beneke@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.

  118. Trude@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  119. Seppi@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  120. Deniz@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  121. Lenius@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  122. Yocham@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  123. Clankscales@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  124. Vinas@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  125. Shula@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  126. Galinol@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  127. Fehlinger@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  128. Nebred@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  129. Matthys@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  130. Koral@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  131. Misener@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  132. Polynice@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  133. Beech@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  134. Chimento@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  135. Devaughn@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  136. aldymirza06@yahoo.com
    4 dari 5

    Aseli ga nyesel beli jaket ini, good job motivasee pengiriman.a cepet banget cuman butuh waktu 1 hari dari sesudah transfer.. Thanks guyss..

  137. mufantiperwitasari@yahoo.co.id
    4 dari 5

    Barang sudah diterima sesuai estimasi pengiriman. Kualitas barang lumayan bagus. Sesuai dgn gambar.

  138. Bintangariez17@gmail.com
    5 dari 5

    Barang sdh sampai,bru saja,barang baguuuss..sesuai harga nya,skrg saya mau pesen lg looo...mksh motivasee,sy puas belanja d motivasee...

Tulis ulasan

    Kamu mungkin juga suka…