Tidak ada orang miskin atau kaya. Yang ada hanyalah hamba Allah yang dititipi rejeki yang berbeda sebagai bekal ibadah.

— Abdullah Gymnastiar




Jaket Wanita PRN-FC2 – Etnitrix

0.72 dari 5 based on 18 customer ratings
(18 ulasan pelanggan )

Rp240.000 Rp190.000

Perubahan Terakhir 15-07-2018
Seri PRINTING
Material POLAR FLEECE
Ukuran ALL SIZE M FIT TO L (CEWEK)
Jml. Warna Full Colour
Warna Utama HITAM
Gender CEWEK
Zipper ADA
Tema Design ABSTRACT
Pengiriman Gratis Ongkos Kirim ke DKI, Jabar, Banten, DIY via JNE.
Estimasi waktu 3-5 hari

Stok (0)

Terjual (178)



Kode produk: PRN-FC2 Kategori , , Tag:

Deskripsi

Jaket Wanita PRN-FC2 - Etnitrix

Detail ukuran jaket adalah sebagai berikut:

MEN dengan Kategori/Kode
ZR, BOMBER, BOY, JMP, ARL

Panjang 68 – 70 cm
Lingkar Dada 110 – 112 cm
Panjang Tangan 63 – 65 cm

WOMEN dengan Kategori/Kode
ZR, BOMBER, REVA, PRC, PRN-FC
Panjang 64 – 65 cm
Lingkar Dada 98 – 100 cm
Panjang Tangan 58 – 60 cm

Info Diskon

Jumlah beli Harga satuan Kakak hemat
2 Rp 185.000 Up to Rp 10.000
6 Rp 180.000 Up to Rp 60.000
# jaket printing

Data tambahan

Berat 0.42 kg

Pelanggan & reseller

Rated 0.72 out of 5 stars
18 ulasan
5 bintang 1 5 %
4 bintang 2 11 %
3 bintang 0 0 %
2 bintang 0 0 %
1 bintang 0 0 %

18 ulasan untuk Jaket Wanita PRN-FC2 – Etnitrix

  1. Stegall@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.

  2. Laningham@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  3. Presser@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  4. Chaderton@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!

  5. Kinderman@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.

  6. Solonika@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  7. Nardelli@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  8. Scarpello@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  9. Sweley@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  10. Vanderwerff@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  11. Gee@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  12. Nardelli@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  13. Mcillwain@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  14. Witucki@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  15. Weigold@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  16. haryanto_navy304@yahoo.co.id
    4 dari 5

    Barang Bagus... Thx

  17. cutwildamesya@gmail.com
    5 dari 5

    Produk yang dijual kualitas dan harganya sudah sesesuai dg yang ditampilkan di katalog produknya, mhn ditingkatkan lagi jenis2 dan design yg baru lagi, tks

  18. richo_jf@yahoo.com
    4 dari 5

    Keren. Sgt puas sesuai hrpnlah, ukuran M sgt cocok tinggi 163, berat 52, sms pengiriman hr jumat, brg sampe hr senin #thanks

Tulis ulasan

    Kamu mungkin juga suka…