Hanya Anda yang dapat menentukan nilai Anda sendiri, harga diri Anda sendiri, dan betapa banyak kebahagiaan yang Anda harapkan di dalam kehidupan.

— Tung Desem Waringin




Jaket Wanita HJ22 – Hijacket Grey x Red

0.16 dari 5 based on 81 customer ratings
(81 ulasan pelanggan )

Rp185.000 Rp135.000

Perubahan Terakhir 17-09-2018
Seri HIJACKET
Material PREMIUM FLEECE
Ukuran ALL SIZE M FIT TO L (CEWEK)
Jml. Warna 2 Warna
Warna Utama ABU
Warna Tambahan MERAH
Gender CEWEK
Kantong PERUT
Zipper ADA
Hoodie ADA
Tema Design SIMPLE
Pengiriman Gratis Ongkos Kirim ke DKI, Jabar, Banten, DIY via JNE.
Estimasi waktu 3-5 hari

Stok (36)

Terjual (46)



Kode produk: HJ22 Kategori , , Tag:

Deskripsi

Jaket Wanita HJ22 - Hijacket Grey x Red

Detail ukuran SPESIAL HIJACKET adalah sebagai berikut:

HJ BASIC

Panjang 95cm
Panjang Zipper 69cm
Lingkar Dada 96cm
HJ CASUAL
Panjang 69cm
Lingkar Dada 96cm
HJ VARSITY
Panjang 95cm
Panjang Zipper 69cm
Lingkar Dada 96cm

Info Diskon

Jumlah beli Harga satuan Kakak hemat
2 Rp 130.000 Up to Rp 10.000
6 Rp 125.000 Up to Rp 60.000

# jaket muslim, pakaian wanita, fashion wanita, jaket cewek, jilbab

Data tambahan

Berat 0.71 kg

Pelanggan & reseller

Rated 0.16 out of 5 stars
81 ulasan
5 bintang 1 1 %
4 bintang 2 2 %
3 bintang 0 0 %
2 bintang 0 0 %
1 bintang 0 0 %

81 ulasan untuk Jaket Wanita HJ22 – Hijacket Grey x Red

  1. Ferniza@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  2. Erenrich@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  3. Trasher@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  4. Doutt@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  5. Lopau@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.

  6. Brosnahan@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!

  7. Masgalas@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  8. Hauersperger@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  9. Ballenger@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  10. Carrero@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.

  11. Cedotal@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  12. Kimler@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  13. Glowski@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  14. Paluszynski@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  15. Monsees@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  16. Abilez@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  17. Benfer@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  18. Mordaunt@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  19. Nitzsche@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  20. Sweley@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  21. Maraldo@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  22. Mcneilly@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  23. Jovanovic@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  24. Mehalic@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  25. Kroeker@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  26. Yoneda@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  27. Flanagin@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  28. Petitte@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  29. Rodriguiz@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  30. Folliard@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  31. Stegall@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  32. Zaccaro@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  33. Inhulsen@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  34. Beshara@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  35. Largent@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  36. Dawdy@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  37. Sellai@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  38. Petitte@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  39. Weuve@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  40. Castelan@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  41. Strube@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  42. Caseman@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  43. Younce@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  44. Kilbourn@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  45. Brabson@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!

  46. Lorentz@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  47. Okoli@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  48. Gee@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  49. Hetherman@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  50. Monterio@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  51. Gude@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  52. Patella@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  53. Lousteau@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  54. Noggles@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!

  55. Hauskins@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  56. Turman@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.

  57. Rengel@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.

  58. Bumm@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  59. Erenrich@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  60. Touart@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  61. Digaetano@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.

  62. Klinglesmith@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  63. Suermann@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  64. Teplica@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.

  65. Paluszynski@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  66. Schmittou@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  67. Chanler@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  68. Ress@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  69. Hefferan@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.

  70. Sugar@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.

  71. Saile@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  72. Velardes@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  73. Weidenbach@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  74. Lenius@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  75. Izsak@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  76. Bufford@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  77. Goodin@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  78. Schmandt@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  79. amztera@gmail.com
    4 dari 5

    Bagus barangnya .. Thx motivasee

  80. Dewiie444@gmail.com
    5 dari 5

    Jaketnya sangat tebal. Mulanya saya kira jaketnya berat, ternyata ringan. Tapi ukuran lingkaran dadanya sepertinya agak kecil, . Saya rasa, kalau hoodienya agak besar, akan lebih bagus lagi. Tapi secara keseluruhan, jaketnya bagus.

  81. indahlestari.email@yahoo.com
    4 dari 5

    Barang Ok bgt... Bahan bagus tebel... recomended dech

Tulis ulasan

    Kamu mungkin juga suka…