Yang sulit itu memulai. Lebih sulit lagi membiasakan. Tapi kalau sudah dimulai dan dibiasakan, maka sulit untuk dihentikan.

— Ippho Sentosa




Jaket Wanita HJ-JS3 – Japan Street

0.00 dari 5 based on 87 customer ratings
(87 ulasan pelanggan )

Rp205.000 Rp155.000

Perubahan Terakhir 15-08-2018
Seri HIJACKET
Material PREMIUM FLEECE
Ukuran ALL SIZE M FIT TO L (CEWEK)
Jml. Warna 2 Warna
Warna Utama NAVY
Warna Tambahan MAROON
Gender CEWEK
Kantong PERUT
Zipper ADA
Hoodie ADA (TANPA TALI)
Sablon 旅行者 TRAVELER
Finger ADA
Tema Design JAPAN
Pengiriman Gratis Ongkos Kirim ke DKI, Jabar, Banten, DIY via JNE.
Estimasi waktu 3-5 hari

Stok (22)

Terjual (89)



Kode produk: HJ-JS3 Kategori , , Tag:

Deskripsi

Jaket Wanita HJ-JS3 - Japan Street

HIJACKET JAPAN STREET ORIGINAL terinspirasi dari negeri sakura. Buat kamu yang suka Jepang, Hijacket Japan Street dengan sablon 旅行者 (Traveler) siap menemani perjalanan & gaya kamu ke negeri sakura.

Detail Ukuran (Sama seperti HJ Varsity)

Panjang : 70cm
Panjang Zipper : 69cm
Lingkar Dada : 96cm

Info Diskon

Jumlah beli Harga satuan Kakak hemat
2 Rp 130.000 Up to Rp 10.000
6 Rp 125.000 Up to Rp 60.000
HIJACKET JAPAN STREET # jaket muslim, pakaian wanita, fashion wanita, jaket cewek, jilbab

Data tambahan

Berat 0.73 kg

Pelanggan & reseller

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
87 ulasan
5 bintang 0 0 %
4 bintang 0 0 %
3 bintang 0 0 %
2 bintang 0 0 %
1 bintang 0 0 %

87 ulasan untuk Jaket Wanita HJ-JS3 – Japan Street

  1. Dedman@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  2. Tonsil@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  3. Thixton@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  4. Bookhart@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  5. Bretto@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  6. Mcdavitt@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  7. Dicioccio@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  8. Zambo@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  9. Wooldridge@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  10. Waldbauer@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  11. Lorentz@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  12. Blazich@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  13. Schwarts@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  14. Beshara@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  15. Dearment@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  16. Qualle@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  17. Weigold@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  18. Czerniak@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  19. Patronella@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  20. Moyer@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.

  21. Medling@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  22. Argrave@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!

  23. Lanson@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  24. Saye@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  25. Erlanger@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  26. Vitiello@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.

  27. Henegan@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  28. Blatti@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!

  29. Gana@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  30. Golliday@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.

  31. Pelot@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  32. Scarpa@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  33. Helman@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  34. Cung@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  35. Bomer@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  36. Caluya@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  37. Renfrow@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  38. Chaloner@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!

  39. Lindo@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  40. Bruski@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  41. Piech@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  42. Ress@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  43. Faulkingham@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  44. Knab@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  45. Oberly@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!

  46. Fredieu@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  47. Rudi@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!

  48. Czerniak@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!

  49. Be@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  50. Benesh@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.

  51. Mesias@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  52. Wackman@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  53. Douma@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.

  54. Seltz@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  55. Vipperman@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  56. Fehlinger@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  57. Clovis@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  58. Hutton@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  59. Feldker@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  60. Waldbauer@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  61. Buschmann@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.

  62. Eimers@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  63. Limerick@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  64. Rockenbaugh@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!

  65. Hanley@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  66. Duong@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  67. Ohr@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  68. Galinol@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  69. Ehrenfeld@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!

  70. Yantzi@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  71. Kinderman@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.

  72. Arseneau@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  73. Yun@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  74. Gazzola@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  75. Lopau@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  76. Eid@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  77. Orren@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  78. Kurcaba@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  79. Waldbauer@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  80. Kussmaul@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  81. Piech@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  82. Athens@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  83. Hurless@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  84. Trewin@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  85. Modrak@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  86. Petitte@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  87. Stamand@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

Tulis ulasan

    Kamu mungkin juga suka…