Jangan terpaku oleh sesal yang berkepanjangan. Alihkan pandangan pada kesempatan yang masih terbuka. Karena kesuksesan milik orang yang mau memperhatikan!

— Andrie Wongso




Jaket Pria RAPTOR – SPACE ARMY

0.21 dari 5 based on 63 customer ratings
(63 ulasan pelanggan )

Rp250.000 Rp200.000

Perubahan Terakhir 15-08-2018
Seri BOMBER
Material SCOUT PARACHUTE + DOURMILL DACRON
Ukuran ALL SIZE M FIT TO L
Jml. Warna 1 Warna
Warna Utama HIJAU MOSS
Gender COWOK
Kantong PERUT + DADA DALAM (1)
Zipper ADA
Bordir YOI
Furing ADA
Tema Design PILOT
Pengiriman Gratis Ongkos Kirim ke DKI, Jabar, Banten, DIY via JNE.
Estimasi waktu 3-5 hari

Stok (34)

Terjual (133)



Kode produk: RAPTOR-SPACE Kategori , , Tag:

Deskripsi

Jaket Pria RAPTOR - SPACE ARMY

BMBFORMEN SPACE ARMY
Dengan tambahan Bordir Premium, menggunakan mesin bordir langsung (bukan pengerjaan bordir tangan) yang langsung dijahit di materialnya (Bukan Patch). Sehingga hasil tampilan pun lebih LUX & Lebih Awet

Detail ukuran jaket adalah sebagai berikut:

MEN dengan Kategori/Kode
ZR, BOMBER, BOY, JMP, ARL

Panjang 68 – 70 cm
Lingkar Dada 110 – 112 cm
Panjang Tangan 63 – 65 cm

WOMEN dengan Kategori/Kode
ZR, BOMBER, REVA, PRC, PRN-FC
Panjang 64 – 65 cm
Lingkar Dada 98 – 100 cm
Panjang Tangan 58 – 60 cm

Info Diskon

Jumlah beli Harga satuan Kakak hemat
2 Rp 190.000 Up to Rp 20.000
6 Rp 180.000 Up to Rp 120.000
# jaket pilot, jaket tentara

Data tambahan

Berat 0.58 kg

Pelanggan & reseller

Rated 0.21 out of 5 stars
63 ulasan
5 bintang 1 1 %
4 bintang 2 3 %
3 bintang 0 0 %
2 bintang 0 0 %
1 bintang 0 0 %

63 ulasan untuk Jaket Pria RAPTOR – SPACE ARMY

  1. Fittje@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  2. Furlan@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  3. Csuhta@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  4. Grasso@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  5. Inhulsen@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  6. Chodorov@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  7. Vanpoucke@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  8. Aguiniga@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  9. Misener@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  10. Senner@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  11. Cohan@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  12. Trajillo@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  13. Fucillo@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  14. Chanler@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  15. Mathieu@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!

  16. Bebeau@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  17. Stoehr@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  18. Noth@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!

  19. Nonemaker@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  20. Laberpool@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  21. Zambo@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  22. Rodriguiz@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  23. Casson@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!

  24. Pittman@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  25. Renfrow@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  26. Chace@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.

  27. Vincent@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  28. Sins@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  29. Faulkingham@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  30. Varella@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  31. Siano@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  32. Achilles@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  33. Hutton@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  34. Dunkleberger@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!

  35. Canerday@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  36. Vanhise@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  37. Condie@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.

  38. Keomanivong@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.

  39. Forinash@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  40. Morefield@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  41. Riter@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.

  42. Yun@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  43. Gow@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  44. Brockney@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!

  45. Edu@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  46. Stamand@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  47. Lona@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  48. Romanov@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  49. Beshara@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  50. Ferrall@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  51. Baze@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  52. Lousteau@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  53. Nottage@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  54. Hemmes@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  55. Balcos@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  56. Kvilhaug@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  57. Tippin@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  58. Angelone@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  59. Korby@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  60. Deiss@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  61. hisyamkw@gmail.com
    4 dari 5

    Sesuai gambar,,cukup bagus,,cuma ujung lengannya kasar dan kaku

  62. andyciejoker@yahoo.co.id
    5 dari 5

    keren paket sdh sampe kualitas jaket keren abis tengkyu motivasee jaket kulit

  63. cndra808@yahoo.co.id
    4 dari 5

    Good enough. Bahan bagus pengiriman sesuai jadwal tp syg ukuran agak lebih kecil, perut saya gendutan :v

Tulis ulasan

    Kamu mungkin juga suka…