Kasih sayang Allah ada dalam setiap ketentuanNya karena ketidak tahuan lah hanya sedikit manusia yang merasakannya.

— Abdullah Gymnastiar




Jaket Pria BOY-1G – Premium Garment Grey Hand

0.47 dari 5 based on 19 customer ratings
(19 ulasan pelanggan )

Rp225.000 Rp175.000

Perubahan Terakhir 13-07-2018
Seri DENIM KOMBI
Material PREMIUM LEVIS + FLEECE
Ukuran ALL SIZE M FIT TO L
Jml. Warna 2 Warna
Warna Utama NAVY
Warna Tambahan ABU
Gender COWOK
Kantong DADA + DALAM
Zipper ADA
Hoodie ADA
Kancing ADA
Tema Design MEN STYLE
Pengiriman Gratis Ongkos Kirim ke DKI, Jabar, Banten, DIY via JNE.
Estimasi waktu 3-5 hari

Stok (0)

Terjual (108)



Kode produk: BOY-1G Kategori , , Tag:

Deskripsi

Jaket Pria BOY-1G - Premium Garment Grey Hand

Detail ukuran jaket adalah sebagai berikut:

MEN dengan Kategori/Kode
ZR, BOMBER, BOY, JMP, ARL

Panjang 68 – 70 cm
Lingkar Dada 110 – 112 cm
Panjang Tangan 63 – 65 cm

WOMEN dengan Kategori/Kode
ZR, BOMBER, REVA, PRC, PRN-FC
Panjang 64 – 65 cm
Lingkar Dada 98 – 100 cm
Panjang Tangan 58 – 60 cm

Info Diskon

Jumlah beli Harga satuan Kakak hemat
2 Rp 170.000 Up to Rp 10.000
6 Rp 165.000 Up to Rp 60.000
# pakaian pria, fashion pria, jaket cowok

Data tambahan

Berat 0.86 kg

Pelanggan & reseller

Rated 0.47 out of 5 stars
19 ulasan
5 bintang 1 5 %
4 bintang 1 5 %
3 bintang 0 0 %
2 bintang 0 0 %
1 bintang 0 0 %

19 ulasan untuk Jaket Pria BOY-1G – Premium Garment Grey Hand

  1. Gwalthney@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  2. Stuever@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!

  3. Crisci@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  4. Edu@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  5. Cederberg@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  6. Kroeker@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  7. Whitherspoon@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  8. Tintle@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  9. Pirkey@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  10. Ridings@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  11. Trace@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  12. Graul@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  13. Minjares@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  14. Laper@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  15. Inglese@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  16. Muhlestein@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  17. Soucie@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  18. indahlestari.email@yahoo.com
    4 dari 5

    thanks motivasee good job,pngiriman tepat wktu packing rapih,kurir nya ramah,jaketnya tebel aku suka hrga terjangkau kualitas ga murahan...Trus tingkatkan kualitasmu motivasee

  19. suwandi.aron@yahoo.com
    5 dari 5

    Good quality

Tulis ulasan

    Kamu mungkin juga suka…