Perubahan zaman akan menghancurkan kita kalau ilmu dan wawasan kita tidak berubah lebih cepat daripada perubahanitu.

— Abdullah Gymnastiar




Jurus Jitu Membangun Bisnis Berkah Omset Milyaran

0.00 dari 5 based on 69 customer ratings
(69 ulasan pelanggan )

Rp295.000

Perubahan Terakhir 14-10-2018

Stok (Kosong)

Beritahu aku jika produk ini sudah Ready Stock kak!!

Kategori

Deskripsi

Bisnis memang bukan pekerjaan mudah, tetapi ada cara mudah untuk mempelajari bisnis!

Belajar dan meniru cara dari yang sudah berhasil!

Telah Hadir Jawaban Atas Permasalahan Bisnis Anda!

Jurus Jitu Membangun Bisnis Berkah Omset Milyaran adalah sebuah buku hampir 400 halaman yang merangkum jawaban permasalahan bisnis anda. Ditulis oleh Agung Nugroho Susanto seorang milyarder muda yang memulai bisnisnya dari sebuah kios kecil di sebuah gang di kota Yogyakarta hingga menjadi Simply Group yang didalamnya termasuk Simply Fresh Laundry dengan 280 outlet di 101 kota di seluruh Indonesia dari Aceh sampai Papua.

Simply Homy Guest House dengan 25 unit Guest House tersebar di Yogyakarta dan Bandung, Simply Prime dengan 7 Outlet, Simply Land Property, dan lainnya.

Buku ini begitu komplit dan sang penulis benar-benar menyederhanakan materi yang banyak Ia pelajari dari luar.

Dalam perjalanannya Agung Nugroho Susanto telah mempraktikkan berbagai macam strategi dan ideide yang dilakukannya demi mencapai kesuksesan dalam bisnisnya. Berbagai macam pelatihan, seminar, buku-buku, dan sumber ilmu lainnya telah Ia pelajari. Trial dan error merupakan makanan sehari-hari baginya. Pada akhirnya Agung telah menemukan jurus yang tepat yang telah dia praktikan dari awal dibentuk hingga saat ini.

Jurus yang telah dijalankan olehnya selama 11 tahun dan memberikan kesuksesan sekarang dihadirkan kepada anda.

Agung Juga meraih beberapa penghargaan atas bisnisnya:

1. Runner-up Wirausaha muda berprestasi 08 tingkat nasional (MENPORA),
2. The Best Entrepreneurship Indonesia Franchise Start-up Award (Asosiasi Franchise Indonesia/AFI &
Franchise Magazine),
3. Top 10 Indonesia Franchise Start-up Reward 08,
4. Rekor spektakuler sebagai pelopor waralaba laundry kiloan pertama di Indonesia,
5. Profesi award 2009 sebagai Citra Pengusaha Franchise Berprestasi Indonesia,
6. Rekor MURI sbg Waralaba laundry kiloan Pertama di Indonesia,
7. Rekor Muri sebagai Laundry Pertama di Indonesia yang menggunakan tekhnologi Ultra Violet,
8. Top 10 Indonesia Franchise Start-up Reward 09,
9. Top 10 Young Franchise Entrepreneur 09,
10. The Best Business Prospect Indonesia Franchise Start-up Award 09,

11. 2nd runner up Indonesia Young Franchise Entrepreneur 09,
12. Indonesia Small Medium Business Award 2009 (ISMBEA),
13. Finalis wakil Jateng+DIY WMM 2009.
14. Tokoh pilihan versi Majalah TEMPO 2009
15. Tokoh pilihan ekonomi UMKM versi Majalah GATRA 2009
16. Juara 1 Wirausaha Muda mandiri 2009 tkt Nasional ,kategori Industri & Jasa (alumni)
17. 4 Besar Top Of Mind (TOM) kategori Laundry di Indonesia (Majalah Info Franchise) 2010
18. Franchise laundry pilihan pertama, Survey versi majalah DUIT (Mei 2010)
19. Jumlah Gerai laundry kiloan terbanyak di Indonesia, Riset Majalah Indo Franchise (November 2010)
20. Asia Pasific Entrepreneur Award 2010

21. Alumni Berprestasi Univeristas Gadjah Mada 2010
22. Franchise & Business Opportuniy Best Seller β€œLaundry Kiloan” 2010
23. Runner Up Indonesia Young Entrepreneur Franchise & Business Opportunity Award 2010
24. 2nd Runner Up Indonesia Franchise Start Up Award 2010
25. 1 Top Of Mind laundry kiloan, Survey Majalah Info Franchise 2011
26. Rekor MURI : Simply Homy Waralaba Guest House Pertama di Indonesia
27. Market Leader Laundry Kiloan Indonesia , Indonesia Franchise Award 2011
28. 1 Franchise Top Of Mind laundry kiloan, Survey Majalah Info Franchise 2012
29. Tokoh Inspiratif Seputar Indonesia Award 2013 RCTI
30. 1 Franchise Top Of Mind 2013 kategori Laundry Kiloan

31. Franchise & Business Opportunity Market Leader on Kilos Laundry Category 2014
32. Franchise & Business Opportunity Pioneer Brand in Indonesia 2014
33. TOP OF Mind Franchise Kategori Laundry Kiloan 2014
34. Indonesia Franchise Marketing Awards 2015, kategori Radio
35. Franchise & Business Opportunity Market Leader on Kilos Laundry Category 2015

Apa sih sebenarnya isi buku ini?

Bab 1. Mindset sukses sejati.
Bab 2. Bisnis berkah harta berlimpah, membahas tujuan, target, dan milestone, dan pengantar ke bisnis.
sesuai sunatullah.
Bab 3. Masuk ke pembahasan bisnis sesuai sunatullah, bagaimana membuat tim yang hebat, mulai dari
perekrutan, hingga delegasi.
Bab 4. Bagaimana membuat sistem yang hebat, struktur organisasi, SOP, action plan, dll.
Bab 5. Bagaimana membuat strategi yang hebat, analisis swot, fish bone, dan pembahasan marketing.

Bab 6. Masuk ke pembahasan bisnis sesuai syariat, sekitar 121 halaman pembahasan dimulai dari
pengenalan syariat, dan pembahasan aspek2 syariat, aspek strategi bisnis, tentang visi misi target, core
values, jenis usaha, bentuk badan usaha, plan. Dilanjutkan aspek pasar, target pasar, jenis produk,
harga, distribusi, promosi. Kemudian aspek teknis, aspek teknis produk, lokasi usaha, proses produksi,
penggunaan teknologi, metode produksi. Kemudian aspek organisasi, proses bisnis, struktur organisasi,
managemen, dll. Terakhir aspek ekonomi, sumber pendanaan tanpa riba, administrasi keuangan,
laporan keuangan.
Bab 7. Pembahasan sukses dunia akhirat, berpikir positif, cara kerja otak, amalan-amalan.

Pesan sekarang juga, sebelum kehabisan!!

Pelanggan & reseller

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
69 ulasan
5 bintang 0 0 %
4 bintang 0 0 %
3 bintang 0 0 %
2 bintang 0 0 %
1 bintang 0 0 %

69 ulasan untuk Jurus Jitu Membangun Bisnis Berkah Omset Milyaran

  1. Kliever@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  2. Klinglesmith@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  3. Cerverizzo@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.

  4. Goerdt@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.

  5. Mcdaneld@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  6. Suoboda@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  7. Keith@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  8. Duong@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  9. Smithers@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  10. Abdullah@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  11. Giarrusso@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  12. Krase@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  13. Garwin@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  14. Wackenheim@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  15. Albus@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  16. Conder@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  17. Mattson@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  18. Helderman@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  19. Freshwater@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  20. Wead@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  21. Mcilwain@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  22. Oberly@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  23. Pelot@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  24. Czarnecki@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  25. Moyer@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  26. Azar@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  27. Bellerose@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  28. Niel@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  29. Wackman@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  30. Diebol@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  31. Bechthold@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  32. Fehlinger@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  33. Washington@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!

  34. Laudadio@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  35. Ferkel@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  36. Dawdy@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  37. Brandwein@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!

  38. Lindo@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  39. Nardelli@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  40. Scheumann@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  41. Krauskopf@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  42. Pica@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  43. Cortwright@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  44. Delosantos@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  45. Chadwick@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  46. Oveson@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  47. Goerdt@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  48. Dawdy@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  49. Hagene@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  50. Kucek@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.

  51. Didyk@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.

  52. Bodkins@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  53. Namer@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  54. Haverly@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  55. Dyba@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  56. Guttierez@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  57. Moyer@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  58. Rua@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  59. Cahalane@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  60. Mcgarrell@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  61. Minjares@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  62. Lohoff@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  63. Mccullin@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  64. Torok@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  65. Point@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  66. Isham@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  67. Lyttle@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  68. Ringland@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  69. Shettsline@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

Tulis ulasan