Sering, Tuhan memasukkan kita kedalam kemiskinan untuk menyiapkan kita bagi masa depan yang besar. Sabarlah.

— Mario Teguh




Buku: Doa Tak Tertolak

0.00 dari 5 based on 95 customer ratings
(95 ulasan pelanggan )

Rp129.000

Perubahan Terakhir 16-09-2018

Stok (Kosong)

Beritahu aku jika produk ini sudah Ready Stock kak!!

Kategori Tags: ,

Deskripsi


Alhamdulillah…

Setelah kurang lebih 1 bulan lamanya, akhirnya

Pre-Order Buku “Doa Tak Tertolak”

Karya Mas Saptuari Sugiharto

resmi dibuka ya kawan-kawan

Jika Anda beli secepatnya, Anda akan mendapatkan Harga Termurah dan ada Bonus untuk Anda

Anda bisa miliki bukunya dengan harga Rp 129.000 Rp 79.000

Tapi tidak perlu buru-buru, Anda bisa lihat-lihat dulu info selengkapnya disini

Setelah Anda baca sampai selesai,baru silakan Anda beli bukunya

Kecuali Anda yang sudah baca 3 buku sebelumnya, Anda pasti tau kualitas isi bukunya dari Mas Saptuari

Dan 3 Buku sebelumnya Alhamdulillah masing-masing sudah terjual lebih dari 7000 buku

Nah, keputusan ada di tangan Anda, tapi jangan sampai menyesal di akhir nanti

P.S.

Jika ada kesulitan atau pertanyaan silakan hubungi via WA ke 08998842193

Insyaallah tim CS akan membantu Anda ^_^


Dia mungkin memiliki harta yang banyak, memiliki jabatan, memiliki kekuasaan.

Tapi ada kekosongan didalam hatinya karena Dia tidak memiliki ketenangan hidup yang didamba-dambakan.

Banyak orang disekitar kita seperti itu, Mereka merasa menjadi manusia yang hampa karena semua yang dimiliki hanya semu belaka.

Ada saatnya semuanya akan sirna, Kita semua dan orang ini memiliki jatah hidup di dunia yang akan selesai, entah besok, lusa, atau bahkan sekarang.

Bisa jadi harta yang dimiliki, atau jabatan, atau wibawa yang selama ini dibanggakan semuanya justru tidak membawa kepada keberkahan.

Hati-Hati! orang-orang yang binggung di dunia ini adalah orang yang merasa memiliki semuanya tapi hanya semu belaka, dianggap tidak memiliki sesuatu yang bisa mendekatkan dirinya kepada Tuhan Yang Maha Esa.

Ayo mulai sekarang Kembali-lah Ke Titik Nol, lalu Berani-lah menJadi seorang Taubaters, demi Mencari Jalan Pulang, dengan berdo’a sepenuh hati berserah diri, dengan Do’a Tak Tertolak

———————————————————————

Dari tanggal 29 Agustus kemarin buku “Doa Tak Tertolak” sudah bisa kamu pesan.

Ada 49 kisah di buku ini yang akan membuatmu terharu biru bahkan meneteskan air mata. SUNGGUH ALLAH Yang Maha Pengabul Doa!

Atau jika ada kesulitan silakan WA ke 08998842193

Kecuali Anda mau beli dengan harga Rp 99.000, silakan tunggu tanggal 9 September dan lebih lama juga dapat bukunya

Semoga Anda bisa dapatkan harga termurah sekaligus diskonnya ya

 

P.S
“Manusia itu tempatnya lupa”, ditambah sering menunda nantinya bisa menyesal

Pelanggan & reseller

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
95 ulasan
5 bintang 0 0 %
4 bintang 0 0 %
3 bintang 0 0 %
2 bintang 0 0 %
1 bintang 0 0 %

95 ulasan untuk Buku: Doa Tak Tertolak

  1. Inabinet@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  2. Saleme@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  3. Kempon@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  4. Bodkins@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  5. Inhulsen@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  6. Bissol@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  7. Hefferan@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.

  8. Mondry@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  9. Trewin@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  10. Atlas@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.

  11. Debrae@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  12. Baragan@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  13. Czarnecki@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.

  14. Pengelly@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  15. Masters@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  16. Goodin@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  17. Lint@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  18. Lenius@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  19. Point@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  20. Clankscales@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  21. Glowski@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  22. Delosantos@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  23. Morandi@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  24. Hendeson@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  25. Nonemaker@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  26. Bocook@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  27. Sjogren@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  28. Trude@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  29. Florenz@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  30. Ungerman@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  31. Casson@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  32. Barino@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  33. Aubert@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  34. Mcilwain@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  35. Velardes@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  36. Trebbe@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  37. Gerety@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  38. Lecznar@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  39. Pequeno@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  40. Dunivan@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  41. Beliz@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  42. Pengelly@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  43. Leardi@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  44. Seymor@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  45. Gisin@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  46. Thixton@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  47. Closter@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  48. Dadlani@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  49. Erenrich@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  50. Mcewan@yahoo.com

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  51. Polynice@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.

  52. Clovis@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  53. Helper@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  54. Erlanger@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.

  55. Pioche@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  56. Mcevers@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  57. Waters@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  58. Skolnik@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.

  59. Wash@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  60. Chalmers@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  61. Nottage@yahoo.com

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.

  62. Lenius@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  63. Baltzell@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  64. Walrod@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!

  65. Altiery@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  66. Shreeves@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  67. Kurcaba@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!

  68. Wead@yahoo.com

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  69. Bechthold@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!

  70. Bretto@yahoo.com

    You're an extremely useful internet site; couldn't make it without ya!

  71. Canerday@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  72. Howlin@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  73. Rehmann@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  74. Lother@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.

  75. Elsbree@yahoo.com

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  76. Kapler@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  77. Laberpool@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.

  78. Alstrom@yahoo.com

    Just desired to state I'm pleased I happened on your site!

  79. Gabisi@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.Revolve Clothing

  80. Nunnery@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  81. Gratz@yahoo.com

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  82. Donachie@yahoo.com

    Hi it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page is truly pleasant and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  83. Krajcik@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  84. Chaloner@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  85. Chaloner@yahoo.com

    Whoa....such a invaluable web page.

  86. Lawcewicz@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  87. Chaderton@yahoo.com

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  88. Willoby@yahoo.com

    It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  89. Holgate@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  90. Garcy@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  91. Golliday@yahoo.com

    Many thanks, this site is very beneficial.Revolve Clothing

  92. Erenrich@yahoo.com

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  93. Landen@yahoo.com

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  94. Pesin@yahoo.com

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  95. Clankscales@yahoo.com

    Love the website-- very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

Tulis ulasan